New Meal Plan Coming at Ya! Advocare lifestyle in full effect!

Dear Diary,

Went to the store yesterday & got us all stocked up and ready to eat some wonderful meals this week! Need new ideas for meals, there are a ton on this blog. Please reach out to me if you want to make a meal cleanse friendly.

I am on the hunt for friends this week to get their cleanse kicked off. Wish me luck! And can we please stop with the excuses. If you have an excuse, I want to hear it & then I want to help you find something actionable to make what you want happen, happen.

455a0472d565fbcdd652a9f6aaa3937c

I am pretty much going to just copy & paste this every week. I plan the meals based on what I thought would be doable to prepare for that day so feel free to mix up when you eat which meals. For example, I take my daughter to preschool on Tuesdays & Thursdays so a meal replacement shake is so easy for breakfast on those days.

I will most likely make an additional vegetable side with every dinner. Please eat veggies for an after dinner snack & preferably afternoon snack.

I am trying to like eggs so I am going to make those a once week for breakfast meal. If I can’t do it, I will always add a small smoothie.

Here is a snack list if you want to mix up the snacks:

Snack List

If you are interested in learning about any of the products that are fueling my family, visit here – Bridgette Lanham’s Advocare Site!

Monday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shake – Iced Lemon Cake flavor blended with frozen strawberries (best thing ever!!!)

Snack: Spark &  larabar (fruit & nut only bars)

Lunch:  Power 50/50 Salad w/ grilled chicken and hot sauce

Snack: Carrots, peppers & cucumbers – fill that plate up

Dinner: This is not cleanse friendly. You can have this on the max phase.  I am not using bacon & subbing chicken stock for organic chicken broth. Penne w/ Cajun Shrimp

Tuesday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes site for shakes – order here

Snack: frozen banana with peanut butter & nuts

Lunch: Clean Eating Tuna Patties – adding mustard to dip & leftover veggies from dinner

Snack: Celery & all-natural PB

Dinner: Grilled Lemon Dijon Chicken served with veggies & a small serving of brown rice (make extra for lunch)

Wednesday

Breakfast: Avocado spread on Ezekiel toast or if you like eggs, go with eggs or an omelet!

Snack: Larabar

Lunch: Leftovers from dinner last night with a side salad

Snack: Veggie Snack

Dinner: Healthy Eggplant Parmesan (no cheese if on the cleanse) I am subbing Parmesan cheese for skim mozzarella. I am also making this sauce w/out the meat:  Clean Spaghetti Sauce

Thursday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes Bridgett’s site for shakes – order here

Snack: Apple w/ all-natural peanut butter (your PB should only have peanuts or peanuts and salt as the ingredients)

Lunch: Leftovers!

Snack: Veggie snack from the list above

Dinner: I am eating dinner at a friend’s house so I don’t have to cook but pick a clean meal from this page 

Friday

Breakfast: Oatmeal & fruit medley (you can add all-natural PB or cinnamon too)

Snack: larabar

Lunch: Whatever I have leftover from the week or grill a chicken breast & put on salad

Snack: Veggie Snack

Dinner: Chicken Skewers with peppers, onions, tomatoes & pineapple served w/ a small serving of brown rice. Seasoning chicken skewers w/ 1 tsp cumin, 1 tsp paprika, 1/2 tsp salt, 1/2 tsp pepper, 1/2 tsp garlic powder and then squeeze or pour lime juice over chicken.

Leave a Reply

