Your Weekly Advocare Meal Plan is Here!

Dear Diary,

Woah, this summer is flying by! It makes me sad, how can we slow life down? I am trying to do something fun every day with my kiddos for the rest of the summer. I got 2 new cook books at the library today, hoping they have some new recipes for next week’s meal plan.

I had 2 friends decide they want a Plan B, they want financial freedom & of course, the discount is nice – so they signed up with me last week. We are going to serve others & make a positive impact on each other’s lives. I can’t wait for this new phase in my journey! Seeking more people to rock this life with me!!

39a826434d0482e19e4b342e6b265ec9

I am pretty much going to just copy & paste this every week. I plan the meals based on what I thought would be doable to prepare for that day so feel free to mix up when you eat which meals. For example, I take my daughter to preschool on Tuesdays & Thursdays so a meal replacement shake is so easy for breakfast on those days.

I will most likely make an additional vegetable side with every dinner. Please eat veggies for an after dinner snack & preferably afternoon snack.

I am trying to like eggs so I am going to make those a once week for breakfast meal. If I can’t do it, I will always add a small smoothie.

Here is a snack list if you want to mix up the snacks:

Snack List

If you are interested in learning about any of the products that are fueling my family, visit here – Bridgette Lanham’s Advocare Site!

Monday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shake – Iced Lemon Cake flavor blended with frozen strawberries (best thing ever!!!)

Snack: Spark & energy bar

Lunch:  Power 50/50 Salad w/ grilled chicken and hot sauce

Snack: Carrots! I have a huge bag & need to demolish it 🙂

Dinner: Strawberry & Quinoa Salad w/ one Grilled Chicken Breast

Tuesday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes site for shakes – order here

Snack: frozen banana with peanut butter & nuts

Lunch: Leftover Strawberry & Quinoa Salad

Snack: Celery & all-natural PB

Dinner: Turkey Burgers I have been doing a lot of different variations of this, just add what you have, what you like & what is approved 🙂

Wednesday

Breakfast: Avocado spread on Ezekiel toast

Snack: Larabar

Lunch: Leftovers from dinner last night with a side salad

Snack: Veggie Snack

Dinner: Sweet Fire Chili

Thursday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes Bridgett’s site for shakes – order here

Snack: Grapes & banana

Lunch: Leftover chili! Maybe I will even put it in a lettuce wrap!

Snack: Celery & PB

Dinner: Baked Citrus Chicken

Friday

Breakfast: Oatmeal & fruit medley (you can add all-natural PB or cinnamon too)

Snack: larabar

Lunch: Whatever I have leftover from the week or grill a chicken breast & put on salad

Snack: Veggie Snack

Dinner: We love grilling on the weekend! I usually pick up some wild caught fish or chicken to throw on the grill!

Leave a Reply

