Meal Plan #5 Diaries of a Fit Mom

Dear Diary,

Here is another meal plan to add to the list. All the meals are not 100% Advocare cleanse friendly but they can be modified for the challenge or a great meal to have post cleanse. Advocare is a lifestyle, not a diet! I would love for more people to join my team to gain financial freedom, feel more comfortable in their own skin & have more energy than ever before!

c1b02a66cfe8a08338b3371bf39ee5cf

I am pretty much going to just copy & paste this every week. I plan the meals based on what I thought would be doable to prepare for that day so feel free to mix up when you eat which meals. For example, I take my daughter to preschool on Tuesdays & Thursdays so a meal replacement shake is so easy for breakfast on those days.

I will most likely make an additional vegetable side with every dinner. Please eat veggies for an after dinner snack & preferably afternoon snack.

I am trying to like eggs so I am going to make those a once week for breakfast meal. If I can’t do it, I will always add a small smoothie.

Here is a snack list if you want to mix up the snacks:

Snack List

If you are interested in learning about any of the products that are fueling my family, visit here – Bridgette Lanham’s Advocare Site!

Monday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shake

Snack: Spark & energy bar

Lunch:  Power 50/50 Salad

Snack: another energy bar!

Dinner: Fish Taco Bowls

Tuesday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes site for shakes – order here

Snack: frozen banana with nuts

Lunch: Leftover fish taco bowls (added salsa & hot sauce)

Snack: Celery & all-natural PB

Dinner: Chicken Kebabs – make extra for lunch!! I didn’t use kobe sauce, I used mustard. Served with sweet potato & side salad.

Wednesday

Breakfast: fruit smoothie made w/ kale, chia seeds, frozen fruit & water

Snack: Larabar

Lunch: Leftovers from dinner last night

Snack: Sliced Peppers & an apple

Dinner: Sundried Chicken Pasta (this is not cleanse friendly, I will be using whole wheat spaghetti & minimal wine)

Thursday

Breakfast: Meal Replacement Shakes Bridgett’s site for shakes – order here

Snack: Grapes & banana

Lunch: Salad, any fruit & a small portion of leftover pasta

Snack: Celery & PB

Dinner: It’s my mom’s birthday but I am making these over the weekend so you could make them Thursday! Taco Stuffed Zucchini Boats (no cheese if on the cleanse)

Friday

Breakfast: Oatmeal & fruit medley (you can add all-natural PB or cinnamon too)

Snack: larabar

Lunch: Leftovers

Snack: Celery, apple or energy bar (depends on how I feel)

Dinner: Chicken Avocado Burgers & homemade sweet potato fries

Leave a Reply

